Yoto Let's Move Collection

Yoto Let's Move Collection

Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Only 1 items in stock!
Yoto says: Get your kids moving with this action-packed audio series!
Stretch, jump, dance and more with these Yoto Original exercise adventures!

Join Kangaroo, Giraffe and Polar Bear as they wake up the sun, host a dance competition, wind down with sleepy stretches, and much more. These audio cards have been specially designed to encourage daily movement and exercise in the home or outside.

So what are you waiting for? Let’s move!

Includes six Yoto Cards, each with their own exercise focus:
Wake Up and Shake it Out - Stretching, shaking and moving all of the body
Stay on the Spot - Running on the spot, jumping and stretches
Relaxing Yoga - Practicing simple yoga poses
Afternoon Energiser - Big movements, party games and dancing
An Animal Dance - Animal movements and simple choreography
Slow and Sleepy Stretches: Gentle stretches to help kids relax

New Deluge Insert

heavy wetters and flooders will love these super-boosters.

Shop Exclusives